Dance 4 Fitness https://dance4fitness.com.au A mind, body & spirit workout Wed, 14 Oct 2020 04:52:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://dance4fitness.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Dance4fitness-logo-100x100.png Dance 4 Fitness https://dance4fitness.com.au 32 32 Goddess Body – Personal Styling Sessions https://dance4fitness.com.au/blog/goddess-body-personal-styling-sessions/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:36:02 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=9603 Embody the goddess and attract your desires https://dance4fitness.com.au/blog/embody-the-goddess-and-attract-your-desires/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:23:20 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=9227 Embodiment Coaching https://dance4fitness.com.au/blog/embodiment-coaching/ Fri, 29 May 2020 07:46:07 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=9133 FREE Spring Fling Styling Session when you enrol in a class or program! https://dance4fitness.com.au/featured/introduction-to-art-of-seduction/ Thu, 21 May 2020 09:16:20 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=9071 Burlesque Dance & Awakening Feminine Erotic Archetypes https://dance4fitness.com.au/classes/https-dance4fitness-com-au-product-sensual-goddess-private-sessions/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:21:56 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=9015 The reason you’re not moving forward is because you’re still stuck in the past! https://dance4fitness.com.au/blog/the-reason-youre-not-moving-forward-is-because-youre-still-stuck-in-the-past/ Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:09:52 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=8976 Sacral Power Yoga Flow https://dance4fitness.com.au/classes/sacral-power-yoga-flow/ Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:56:00 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=8840 Sensual Tantric Body Workout https://dance4fitness.com.au/classes/online-classes-inner-warrior-yoga/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:19:55 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=8778 Dance Fitness – DanceFIT and Go Go Fitness https://dance4fitness.com.au/classes/dancefit-embodiedmovement/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 02:04:51 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=8714 Art Of Seduction – 4 week course https://dance4fitness.com.au/classes/art-of-seduction/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 01:37:13 +0000 https://dance4fitness.com.au/?p=8350